LOLcat Friday: Internet Edition

Welcome to Friday, and welcome to another edition of LOLcat Friday. This time around we’re celebrating the “Internet Edition” of LOLcats… why? Because I’m a fucking nerd and on my government census I put my religion down as “Internet”. Yep, I did it. Internet is my religion – I ain’t going to deny it.

It pays my bills, gives me all the knowledge I will ever need, and is the largest, fastest growing religion in the world, with new portals of knowledge opening everyday providing new ways to be filled with even more knowledge. What other religion offers that? NONE that’s what! Gotta luv it, no? Without further delay – I give you LOLcat Friday: Internet Edition!

LOLcat: Research Cat

LOLcat: Research Cat

LOLcat: Editing Wikipedia

LOLcat: Editing Wikipedia

LOLcat: Firewall Cat

LOLcat: Firewall Cat

LOLcat: Internet Down

LOLcat: Internet Down

LOLcat: Internet Toob Cat

LOLcat: Internet Toob Cat

LOLcat: Emoticats

LOLcat: Emoticats

LOLcat: Moderator Kitteh disapproves your submissions

LOLcat: Moderator Kitteh disapproves your submissions

LOLcat: I need moar internets

LOLcat: I need moar internets

LOLcat: In your CRM stealing leads

LOLcat: In your CRM stealing leads

LOLcat: From the Internet

LOLcat: From the Internet

3 Comments on “LOLcat Friday: Internet Edition”

  1. Schuliet says:

    I lawld out loud to this one 😀

  2. madmadness65 says:

    Lool.

  3. Angelwaits says:

    Ai snikered OL. Hao canz Ai faborit sumj uv dese? (Ai iz seme-geek)


Leave a Reply

